9927.com
Brand information
Brand display
Brands introduction
35222.com
Brand joined
在线葡京开户
在线葡京开户
澳门葡京娱乐场官网
Rui
葡京网站游戏
35222.com
“Rui" this word is the unique interpretation of the modern Oriental style, It integrated in South-East Asia, new Chinese style,Japanese style, and other fasion simple styles. This conception also merge into "self-cultivation" concept and extracted connotation and characteristics of the Oriental culture, create new Orientalism and modern style.”Rui” is not only a fabric brand, but also it represents a attitude of over-nature, a transcendent,and a care for their own.

“Rui” has Moxiang,fasion,elegant and gorgeous four series. For moxiang series, it mainly uses modern methods to interpret chinese poets, word, book, drawing and carving. For elegant series, it embodies the natural ancient Oriental tast by its cotton and linen texture, for fasion series, it uses classic elements of the East and make it new sharpening, simple, stylish。For gourgeous series,it inheritance of Chinese traditional aesthetic concepts, showing the noble and magnificent after delete all the abandoned things.

"Rui" is the life style of soul returning and real life seeking, with the perfect fusion of modern style of interior decoration of the East, it is designed and built for the "spiritual nobility" who understand the self-cultivation, and like to taste their life

"Rui" through constant innovation and upgrading, product fully covering the study room, tea room, living room, bedroom, recreation area and other areas. And we believe that in the near future, "Rui" will lead the fashion of modern culture in the East.
 
ISO9001:2008    Zhuhai Albright Textile Co., Ltd
Copyright © 2012  albright.com.cn All Rights Reserved  ICP:11088632

葡京热-澳门葡京官网-www.716.com
葡京热
品牌展示
Brand display
品牌展示葡京热精品视频
品牌加盟葡京网站充值
www.716.com
   “睿”演绎独特的东方现代风格,它综合了东南亚、新中式、日式、时尚简约等风格,融入“修身养性”概念,提炼出东方文化的内涵与特质,打造出新东方主义的现代格调。“睿”不仅是一个布艺品牌,它还代表着一种态度、一种超然、一种境界、一种居者对自己的呵护。 
   “睿”拥有“墨香”、“风尚”、“雅致”和“雍华”四个系列。墨香系列主要运用现代手法表现诗、词、书、画和篆刻;雅致系列以棉麻质感表现出自然古朴的东方韵味;风尚系列采用经典的东方元素,并将其新锐化、简约化、时尚化;雍华系列传承中华传统美学的观念,彰显摒弃浮华之后的那一份高贵与华美。
   “睿”是一种心灵返璞、寻求真我的东方生活方式,与东方现代风格的室内装修完美融合,为懂得修身养性、品味人生的“精神贵族”量身而造。
   “睿”通过不断地创新和升级,产品充分覆盖了书房、茶室,客厅、卧室、休闲区等范畴。相信在不久的未来,“睿”将引领“宁静致远、智慧风雅”的东方现代文化风尚。
www.716.com
 
广东省家纺协会常务理事单位 全国工商联家纺分会副会长单位     ISO9001:2008认证    珠海市欧博莱布业有限公司
Copyright © 2012 albright.com.cn All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备11088632号
澳门葡京官网